Our Wellness-Kinderhotel in Oberdorf, Thuringia

“When considering wellness facilities in a Kinderhotel, you need to give creativity free-reins and allow for the unconventional.”
Says hotel owner Ernst Mayer, who is an expert of over 30 years in Kinderhotels with wellness facilities in Austria and Germany.

We firmly believe a hotel can both be designed for families and offer superior wellness and fitness facilities at the same time. Thanks to meticulous planning and detailed equipment, we are able to bring many different needs under one roof and in our children’s hotel. With our luxurious and comprehensive wellness offering we provide the best possible foundation for the physical and mental well-being of our small and large guests alike.

Kinderhotel wellness offerings

Our range of wellness activities includes tried and tested techniques and treatments, as well as new preventative and regenerative approaches. Classic massages bring harmony to the body and soul, as do relaxing rituals from the Far East.

Wellness with children

Upon arrival at our wellness Kinderhotel, families can literally take a dive into a delightful world of well-being. Our wellness oasis offers rest and relaxation for the whole family.

Swimming & bathing area

“Dive in, dive under and resurface relaxed” is the motto in our Kinderhotel swimming pool area. The 100 meter long tube water slide with special effects is the highlight of our pool area.

Sauna facilities

Our relaxing sauna world is reserved for our adults guests only (from 16 years old). Parents and children can enjoy the family sauna together, with swimwear.

Wellness offers

In the relaxing spa of The Grand Green our wellness specialists are at your service with treatments, peelings, wraps, massages, cosmetic and beauty treatments, children’s wellness offers and other spa rituals.

Intimacy & togetherness in the private spa

Experience intimate moments with your partner with one of our specialty spa treatments, taking place in one of our private spa suites. Allow the relaxing ambiance and refined treatments soothe you. Permit yourself this precious time for just the two of you, with the gentle steam bath and all kinds of delicious culinary treats. Even in a family hotel there is room for some adults-only moments!

Exercise with Technogym

Anyone looking to tone up their muscles after so much relaxation can do a session in the gym. Our fitness room is fitted with high-end Technogym equipment and qualified advisors are available to help you out.

Booking

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the proper functioning of the website, other cookies help us to improve our online offering and your user experience. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them (e.g. for the shopping cart) are absolutely necessary, while others help us to improve our online offering and operate it economically. Essential cookies enable us to run the website smoothly. Statistical cookies analyze information anonymously. Marketing cookies are used, among other things, by third parties to deliver personalized advertising. You can accept this or refuse by clicking on the button "Only accept essential cookies". The settings can be accessed at any time, and cookies can also be deselected at any time. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

Accept all cookies Do not accept statistics cookies

Cookies overview

Unser Wellness-Kinderhotel in Oberhof – Thüringen

„Wer über Wellness im Kinderhotel nachdenkt, muss fantasievoll sein und gleichzeitig Unkonventionelles zulassen.“
Hotelinhaber Ernst Mayer, Experte für Familienhotels mit Wellness in Deutschland und Österreich mit Erfahrung aus mehr als drei Jahrzehnten

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass man ein Hotel auf Familien ausrichten und gleichzeitig in Sachen Wellness und Fitness überragend sein kann. Wir bringen dank großzügiger Planung und detailreicher Ausstattung viele verschiedene Bedürfnisse unter ein Dach und sorgen in unserem Kinderhotel mit Wellness bestmöglich für das körperliche und seelische Wohlbefinden der kleinen und großen Gäste.

Kinderhotel-Wellness-Angebote

Bei unserem Wellnessangebot triffst du auf bewährte Methoden und Anwendungen, ebenso wie auf neue präventive und regenerative Ansätze. Klassische Massagen bringen Körper und Geist ebenso in Einklang wie fernöstliche Rituale.

Wellness mit Kindern

In unserem Wellness-Kinderhotel tauchen Familien im wortwörtlichen Sinne in eine wunderbare Wohlfühlwelt ein. Die Wellness-Oase bietet Entspannung und Erlebnis für alle Sinne der gesamten Familie.

Badelandschaft

Eintauchen, abtauchen und erholt wieder auftauchen lautet die Devise in unserem Kinderhotel-Schwimmbad. Die 100 Meter lange Reifen-Wasserrutsche mit Überraschungs-Effekten ist das Highlight unserer Badelandschaft.

Saunalandschaft

Unsere Saunalandschaft ist unseren erwachsenen Gästen (ab 16 Jahren) vorbehalten, die getrennte Family-Sauna nutzen Eltern und Kinder gemeinsam in Badekleidung.

Wellnessangebot

Unsere Fachkräfte unterstützen dein Wohlbefinden im Spa von The Grand Green mit Behandlungen, Peelings, Packungen, Massagen, Kosmetikanwendungen, dem Kinder-Wellnessangebot sowie Spa-Ritualen.

Innige Zweisamkeit im Private Spa

Erlebe sinnliche Momente zu Zweit. Unsere Spa-Rituale finden in einer unserer Private-Spa-Suiten statt. Ganzheitliches Loslassen in besonderem Ambiente und wertvolle Behandlungen heben dich in den Himmel. Während der Zeit zu zweit nährt das Dampfbad sowie allerlei kulinarische Raffinessen tiefes Empfinden. Auch in einem Familienhotel ist Raum für Adults-Only-Momente!

Trainieren mit Technogym

Wer nach so viel Entspannung seinen Muskeltonus wieder erhöhen möchte, absolviert eine Trainingseinheit im Gym. Der Fitnessraum ist mit hochwertigen Technogym-Geräten ausgestattet, qualifizierte Berater stehen dir bei Fragen zur Seite.

Buchen

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Website Cookies ein. Einige von ihnen (z.B. für den Warenkorb) sind unbedingt notwendig, andere helfen uns, unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern und wirtschaftlich zu arbeiten. Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen uns den reibungslosen Ablauf der Website, Statistik-Cookies werten Informationen anonym aus und Marketing-Cookies werden u.a. von Drittanbietern verwendet, um personalisierte Werbung auszuspielen. Du kannst dies akzeptieren oder aber per Klick auf die Schaltfläche "Nur essenzielle Cookies akzeptieren" ablehnen. Die Einstellungen können jederzeit aufgerufen werden, Cookies sind auch nachträglich jederzeit abwählbar. Nähere Hinweise erhälst Du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookies-Übersicht

  • Google Analytics
  • Google Tag Manager
Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum